Search Engine Advertising

In the right place at the right time

With Search Engine Advertising (SEA), you place ads in the results pages of Google or other search engines. If potential customers search for certain terms, they will find your customised advertisement. Prominently placed, it appears as one of the top results for a search query. Leads are guaranteed.

In B2B, too, research begins with an online search. With your Google Ads ad, potential customers are addressed at the right time. Enquiries or purchases are precisely tracked and compared to the costs of the SEA campaign. See Success in numbers.

The B2IMPACT advertising agency creates successful Google Ads campaigns. To do this, we analyse your competition, research keywords and create ads. With your offer, we dominate the Google ad list.

B2IMPACT Search Engine Advertising

Why Search Engine Advertising?

Google Advertising Professionals

Our digital specialists have a flair for effective content marketing and work with you to develop effective and targeted strategies and Google Ads campaigns.

SEA advantages for your offer

As part of search engine marketing (SEM), search engine advertising brings the right offers directly to customers.

Your agency for search engine advertising

Use budget without wastage

 

Advertise with Google Ads, address the right target groups and make maximum use of your budget. Whether in Vienna, Graz or Innsbruck, our B2B agency supports you locally, nationally or globally. We can plan your SEA measures from scratch or work with existing Google Ads accounts.

Together we develop a strategy for your offer to attract potential buyers or enquiries to your product or service. Gain traffic, conversions, awareness and leads with our ads campaigns. By delivering value to active searchers at the right time and in the right channel, SEA is one of the most effective ways to reach them. indispensable tool of inbound marketing - together with a custom-fit Landing page.

But SEA is not only good for short-term campaigns. With search engine advertising, you generally push your B2B business until your long-term SEO measures Reach. Cover both organic and paid results. Show interested parties a high degree of relevance. SEA is flexible and quickly ready for use. let's get started right away!

Your contact person for Search Engine Advertising

Dušica Pavlović

Dušica Pavlović

Social Media & Content Marketing

E-mail
en_GBEnglish (UK)

Search Engine Advertising

Zur richtigen Zeit am richtigen Ort

Mit Search Engine Advertising (SEA) – auf deutsch Suchmaschinenwerbung – schalten Sie Anzeigen in den Ergebnisseiten von Google oder anderen Suchmaschinen. Suchen potentielle Kunden nach bestimmten Begriffen, finden sie Ihre passgenaue Anzeige. Prominent platziert erscheint diese als eines der Top-Ergebnisse zu einer Suchanfrage. Leads sind Ihnen damit garantiert.

Auch im B2B beginnt die Recherche mit einer Online-Suche. Mit Ihrer Google Ads Anzeige werden potentielle Kund:innen zum richtigen Zeitpunkt angesprochen. Anfragen oder Käufe werden dabei genau getrackt und den Kosten der SEA Kampagne gegenübergestellt. Sehen Sie Erfolg in Zahlen.

Die B2IMPACT Werbeagentur erstellt Ihnen erfolgreiche Google Ads Kampagnen. Dazu analysieren wir Ihren Mitbewerb, recherchieren Keywords und kreieren Anzeigen. Mit Ihrem Angebot dominieren wir so die Anzeigenliste von Google.

B2IMPACT Search Engine Advertising

Warum Search Engine Advertising?

Google Advertising-Profis

Unsere digitalen Spezialist:innen haben ein Gespür für wirkungsvolles Content Marketing und erarbeiten gemeinsam mit Ihnen effektvolle und zielgerichtete Strategien und Google Ads Kampagnen.

SEA Vorteile für Ihr Angebot

Als Teil von Suchmaschinenmarketing (SEM) bringt Search Engine Advertising die richtigen Angebote direkt zu Kunden.

Ihre Agentur für Suchmaschinenwerbung

Setzten Sie Budget ohne Streuverlust ein

 

Werben Sie mit Google Ads, sprechen Sie die richtigen Zielgruppen an und nutzen Sie Ihr Budget maximal aus. Ob in Wien, Graz oder Innsbruck, unsere B2B Agentur betreut Sie lokal, national oder global. Dabei können wir Ihre SEA Maßnahmen von Grund auf neu planen oder mit bestehenden Google Ads Konten arbeiten.

Gemeinsam entwickeln wir eine Strategie für Ihr Angebot, um potentielle Käufer:innen oder Anfragen auf Ihr Produkt oder Ihre Dienstleistung aufmerksam zu machen. Gewinnen Sie mit unseren Ads Kampagnen Traffic, Conversions, Bekanntheit und Leads. Indem Sie aktiv Suchenden zur richtigen Zeit und im richtigen Kanal Nutzwert liefern, zählt SEA zu einem unverzichtbaren Werkzeug des Inbound Marketings – zusammen mit einer passgenauen Landingpage.

SEA ist aber nicht nur für kurzzeitige Kampagnen gut. Mit Suchmaschinenwerbung pushen Sie generell Ihr B2B-Geschäft, bis Ihre langfristigen SEO-Maßnahmen greifen. Decken Sie sowohl organisch als auch bezahlt die Ergebnisse ab. Zeigen Sie Interessent:innen so eine hohe Relevanz. SEA ist dabei flexibel und schnell einsatzbereit – lassen Sie uns gleich starten!

Ihre Ansprechperson rundum Search Engine Advertising

Dušica Pavlović

Dušica Pavlović

Social Media & Content Marketing

E-Mail
de_ATDeutsch (Österreich)