Performance marketing

Effective content for your communication

Maximise your online success: performance marketing from Vienna

B2B Performance Marketing gives your company the decisive digital edge. And it does so where most customer journeys simply begin today: in search engines and social media. As an agency for performance marketing in Austria, we at B2IMPACT offer customised solutions to put your company in the spotlight online.

Our approach focuses on increasing your online presence and performance. We address challenges such as low visibility and low interaction rates by specifically positioning your content in search engines and social media.

Performance marketing helps you to stand out with your content at the right moment and on the right platform, but it is also time and resource intensive. Our agency professionals add performance marketing seamlessly into your existing marketing mix. Take the success of your company into your own hands and get your customised offer from us!

Our agency services include

B2IMPACT Icon Performance Marketing

Why B2B Performance Marketing?

Performance professionals

With our digital know-how, we ensure that your target market finds you, prefers you to your competitors and recommends you to other customers.

Advantages of performance marketing

Content marketing encompasses a wide range of possibilities and can therefore be perfectly tailored to your target group

Maximum performance through top landing pages

The common thread of marketing performance

Performance marketing via Google Ads or social media campaigns are more successful with a customised landing page. Used correctly, it is a conversion booster with the goal of sales, leads or direct contact. Perfectly coordinated with an online campaign, conversions skyrocket.

With B2IMPACT, you not only get powerful campaigns, but also landing pages that inspire users. The focus is on your offer. Achieve maximum attention and the desired conversion rate.

SEA Marketing

Search Engine Advertising for B2B

You want campaigns whose costs can be planned and data can be evaluated well? With SEA marketing you get fast results with low wastage. Make your offer or your brand visible with a search engine advertising campaign.

The paid text ads in Google's search results pages appear unobtrusive, but meet the current interests of users. We plan, design and optimise Google Ads for your business. Reach the desired target group at exactly the right time and place with these SEA campaigns.

Social Media Marketing

From content to performance

Why do B2B companies use social media? Because their customers are also active on social media platforms. With tailored content, you can easily and cost-effectively reach your target audience, share your values with them and increase awareness of your company. You also expand your brand reach and increase website visits - because a large part of your traffic comes from these very platforms.

Social media marketing enables you to find new business customers, build a long-term and solid relationship with them and ensure support for them at all times. And not only that - thanks to social networks you can identify your target group, understand their needs and plan your marketing strategy accordingly.

Social media platforms are such a powerful tool for lead nurturing that they are even embedded in CRM software. Because of its many benefits, social media marketing should be at the heart of your marketing strategy and used in coordination with other marketing efforts. And that's what we are here for!

Your contact persons for all aspects of performance marketing

Barbara Plöchl

Barbara Plöchl

SEO & Content Marketing

E-mail
en_GBEnglish (UK)

Performance Marketing

Wirkungsvolle Inhalte für Ihre Kommunikation

Maximieren Sie Ihren Online-Erfolg: Performance Marketing aus Wien

B2B Performance Marketing bringt den entscheidenden digitalen Vorsprung für Ihr Unternehmen. Und zwar dort, wo die meisten Customer Journeys heute einfach beginnen: in Suchmaschinen und sozialen Medien. Als Agentur für Performance Marketing in Österreich bieten wir bei B2IMPACT maßgeschneiderte Lösungen, um Ihr Unternehmen online in den Fokus zu stellen.

Unser Ansatz konzentriert sich auf die Steigerung Ihrer Online-Präsenz und Performance. Wir adressieren Herausforderungen wie niedrige Sichtbarkeit und geringe Interaktionsraten, indem wir Ihre Inhalte in Suchmaschinen und Social Media gezielt positionieren.

Performance Marketing hilft Ihnen, mit Ihrem Content im richtigen Moment und auf der richten Plattform aufzufallen, ist aber auch zeit- und ressourcenintensiv. Unsere Agentur-Profis fügen Performance Marketing nahtlos in Ihren bestehenden Marketing Mix ein. Nehmen Sie den Erfolg Ihres Unternehmens in die Hand und holen Sie sich Ihr maßgeschneidertes Angebot von uns!

Unsere Agentur-Leistungen umfassen:

B2IMPACT Icon Performance Marketing

Warum B2B Performance Marketing?

Performance-Profis

Mit unserem digitalen Know-How stellen wir sicher, dass Ihr Zielmarkt Sie findet, Sie Ihren Mitbewerbern vorzieht und weiteren Kunden empfiehlt

Vorteile von Performance Marketing

Content Marketing umfasst eine Vielzahl an Möglichkeiten und kann daher perfekt auf Ihre Zielgruppe zugeschnitten werden

Maximale Performance durch Top Landingpages

Der rote Faden der Marketing Performance

Performance Marketing über Google Ads oder Social Media Kampagnen sind erfolgreicher mit einer passgenauen Landingpage. Richtig eingesetzt ist sie ein Conversion-Booser mit dem Ziel Verkauf, Leads oder direkten Kontakt. Perfekt abgestimmt auf eine Online-Kampagne, schießen die Conversions in die Höhe.

Mit B2IMPACT bekommen Sie nicht nur schlagkräftige Kampagnen, sondern auch Landingpages, die Nutzer begeistern. Im Mittelpunkt steht Ihr Angebot. Erreichen Sie maximale Aufmerksamkeit und die gewünschte Conversion-Rate.

SEA Marketing

Search Engine Advertising für B2B

Sie wünschen sich Kampagnen, deren Kosten planbar sind und Daten gut ausgewertet werden können? Mit SEA Marketing erhalten Sie schnelle Ergebnisse mit geringen Streuverlusten. Machen Sie Ihr Angebot oder Ihre Marke mit einer Search Engine Advertising Kampagne sichtbar.

Die bezahlten Textanzeigen in den Suchergebnisseiten von Google wirken unaufdringlich, treffen jedoch aktuelle Interessen von Nutzer:innen. Wir planen, entwerfen und optimieren Google Ads für Ihr Business. Erreichen Sie mit diesen SEA Kampagnen die gewünschte Zielgruppe genau zur richtigen Zeit am richtigen Ort.

Social Media Marketing

Vom Content zur Performance

Warum nutzen B2B-Unternehmen Soziale Medien? Weil auch ihre Kunden auf den Social-Media-Plattformen aktiv sind. Mit zugeschnittenen Inhalten können Sie Ihre Zielgruppe einfach und kosteneffektiv erreichen, Ihre Werte mit ihnen teilen und den Bekanntheitsgrad Ihres Unternehmens steigern. Sie erweitern dadurch auch Ihre Markenreichweite und steigern die Webseitenbesuche – denn ein Großteil Ihres Traffics kommt eben von diesen Plattformen.

Social-Media-Marketing ermöglicht es Ihnen, neue Business-Kunden zu finden, mit ihnen eine langfristige und feste Beziehung aufzubauen und ihnen jederzeit Unterstützung zu gewährleisten. Und nicht nur das – dank sozialen Netzwerken können Sie Ihre Zielgruppe identifizieren, ihre Bedürfnisse verstehen und dementsprechend Ihre Marketingstrategie gezielt planen.

Social-Media-Plattformen sind so ein leistungsstarkes Tool für die Lead-Pflege, dass sie sogar in CRM-Software eingebettet sind. Aufgrund seiner zahlreichen Vorteile soll Social-Media-Marketing im Mittelpunkt Ihrer Marketingstrategie stehen und in Abstimmung mit anderen Marketingmaßnahmen eingesetzt werden. Und dafür sind wir da!

Ihre Ansprechpersonen rundum Performance Marketing

Barbara Plöchl

Barbara Plöchl

SEO & Content Marketing

E-Mail
de_ATDeutsch (Österreich)