Digital Corporate Publishing

Corporate media in digital format

Reach, engage, inspire: Your solutions for digital corporate publishing

In the digital Corporate Publishing we prepare quality content in such a way that you can be heard from the right target groups be found, tell exciting stories and represent your company in the best possible way.

Corporate digital media are the Extension of corporate communication and your brand management. With editorial and interactive content, we create Commitment, trust and retention. Reach out to your customers, employees or partners with digital CP platforms and media and create Interaction.

Digital corporate publishing services of our agency:

Digital brochures that inspire

Digital Corporate Publishing Client Portal

Customer portal

Let us create an online customer platform

With a customer portal, you convince existing and new customers of your offer. Interactivity makes it easier to gather feedback and strengthen customer loyalty. You also get personalised data sets for better segmentation.

What do customers get from a customer portal? With a personal login, customers can Store data centrally, which is necessary for a better service can be used. Here they can see, for example, which products or services they have used so far. Bonus programmes can be displayed with the current status and tailor-made offers are possible.

Especially in B2B, the advisory services be provided after purchase to satisfy customers. Still offer exclusive contentUse the full potential of customer portals. We will be happy to advise you on the set-up!

Employee portal

Have a digital employee platform created

Offer your employees a Platform for engagement and exchange! Feedback on internal processes and decisions can be given in the staff portal. Give them the option to express their wishes and opinions.

Does the employee portal serve as IntranetSet the Networking opportunities available. This brings small and large companies closer together. Create a climate of appreciation and reward your employees for participating in the platform.

In addition to communication and exchange, employee platforms can also act as a Learning portal serve - with Videos and Podcasts. With FAQs and a wiki for relevant information, a portal for employees supports your Knowledge management. There are no limits to the range of functions: Use it for internal Project management or also bind Social media options one. We will be happy to advise you on the design and implement the project for your business.

Digital CP Employee Portal
Digital CP Publishing Website

Corporate publishing via website

Digital CP content and web magazines

Corporate communication via corporate publishing works excellently via Digital Owned Media. These channels include Websites for customers, employees or partners. Offer your target group the right messages at the right time. By means of SEO optimisation they will also be found by users who are currently actively searching for your solution but do not yet know the company itself.

As Supplement to the Customer magazine your website can score with high-quality content. Thanks to digital corporate publishing, you can offer information with added value, which at the same time Strengthen brand and identity. Build bridges to your customers, employees or partners and deepen relationships.

Via website you want to present your company in the best light, show expertise and strengthen trust with your stakeholders. Offer editorial content via online magazine, guidebook or in the Corporate Blog an. Our CP agency plans, designs and implements website projects with you.

CP Microsite

Microwebsites for Corporate Communication

You want a Website that deals with a specific topic and a independent website has? We can make journalistically prepared content available to you via microsites.

With few sub-pages and less navigation depth you can thus Specially defined content for different target groups make available. They act independently of the parent site and can thus also include special topics. For example, we can provide your Customer or employee magazine via micro website and thus exploit its full online potential.

Digital CP Microsite
Digital CP App

Corporate Apps

Employee App or Customer App

The Employee app complements classic CP media and is another channel to stay in close contact with its employees. It provides updates, a way to interact and facilitates internal communication. However, the employee app should offer more than information. It connects all people in the company and can provide opportunities for feedback and participation.

You want interactive communication also via a Customers App operate? The contents of the customer magazine can be divided into time-saving content chunks via the app. Provide timely information about events, innovations or industry news. In addition, a service area can inspire your customers and relieve your customer service.

Our agency designs your customised corporate app and created quality contentthat fit your target group.

Best practice with StromLinie

Realignment in corporate publishing

"StromLinie", the trade magazine for the Austrian energy sector, presents itself in a new design and with an updated concept. Published by "Oesterreichs Energie", it covers current topics relating to the energy transition and climate neutrality with qualitative analyses, portraits and reports. The redesign emphasises the visual and content quality. The magazine is published four times a year and has been recognised for its excellence in corporate publishing.

StromLinie: Corporate Publishing in Practice

Your contact persons for corporate publishing

Daniela Purer

Daniela Purer

Head of Corporate Publishing

E-mail
Nicole Fleck

Nicole Fleck

Head of Agency Austria & Senior Art Director

E-mail
en_GBEnglish (UK)

Digital Corporate Publishing

Corporate Media im digitalen Format

Im Digital Corporate Publishing bereiten wir hochwertige Inhalte so auf, dass Sie von den richtigen Zielgruppen gefunden werden, spannende Geschichten erzählen und Ihr Unternehmen bestens repräsentieren.

Corporate Digital Medien sind die Verlängerung der Unternehmenskommunikation und Ihres Brand Managements. Mit redaktionellen und interaktiven Inhalten schaffen wir Engagement, Vertrauen und Bindung. Erreichen Sie Ihre Kunden, Mitarbeitenden oder Partner mit digitalen CP-Plattformen und -Medien und schaffen Sie Interaktion.

Digital Corporate Publishing Leistungen unserer Agentur:

Digital Corporate Publishing Agentur
Digital Corporate Publishing Kundenportal

Kundenportal

Online Kundenplattform erstellen lassen

Mit einem Kundenportal überzeugen Sie bestehende und neue Kunden von Ihrem Angebot. Durch die Interaktivität ist es einfacher, Feedback einzuholen und die Kundenbindung zu stärken. Zudem erhalten Sie personalisierte Datensätze für eine bessere Segmentierung.

Was haben Kunden von einem Kundenportal? Mit einem persönlichen Login können Kunden Daten zentral hinterlegen, die für ein besseres Service genutzt werden können. Hier können sie etwa einsehen, welche Produkte oder Dienstleistungen bis jetzt von ihnen in Anspruch genommen wurden. Bonusprogramme können mit aktuellem Stand angezeigt werden und passgenaue Angebote sind möglich.

Vor allem im B2B können beratende Service-Leistungen nach dem Kauf zur Verfügung gestellt werden, um Kunden zufriedenzustellen. Bieten Sie noch exklusiven Content, nutzen Sie das volle Potential von Kundenportalen. Wir beraten Sie gerne zum Set-up!

Mitarbeiterportal

Digitale Mitarbeiterplattform erstellen lassen

Bieten Sie Ihren Mitarbeitenden eine Plattform für Engagement und Austausch! Im Mitarbeiterportal kann Feedback zu internen Prozessen und Entscheidungen gegeben werden. Geben Sie die Option, Wünsche und Meinungen kundzutun.

Dient das Mitarbeiterportal als Intranet, so stellen Sie Vernetzungsmöglichkeiten zur Verfügung. So rücken kleine und große Unternehmen näher zusammen. Schaffen Sie ein Klima der Wertschätzung und belohnen Sie Ihre Mitarbeitenden für die Teilnahme an der Plattform.

Neben Kommunikation und Austausch können Mitarbeiterplattformen auch als Lernportal dienen – mit Videos und Podcasts. Mit FAQs und einem Wiki für relevante Informationen, unterstützt ein Portal für Mitarbeiter Ihr Wissensmanagement. Dem Funktionsumfang sind keine Grenzen gesetzt: Nutzen Sie es für internes Projektmanagement oder binden Sie auch Social-Media-Optionen ein. Wir beraten Sie gerne bei der Gestaltung und setzen das Projekt für Ihr Business um.

Digital CP Mitarbeiterportal
Digital CP Publishing Website

Corporate Publishing via Website

Digitale CP-Inhalte und Webmagazine

Unternehmenskommunikation via Corporate Publishing funktioniert hervorragend über Digital Owned Media. Zu diesen Kanälen zählen Webseiten für Kunden, Mitarbeitende oder Partner. Bieten Sie Ihren Zielgruppe die richtigen Botschaften zur richtigen Zeit. Mittels SEO-Optimierung werden diese auch von den Nutzern gefunden, die gerade aktiv nach Ihrer Lösung suchen, aber das Unternehmen selbst noch nicht kennen.

Als Ergänzung zum Kundenmagazin kann Ihre Website mit hochwertigen Inhalten punkten. Dank Digital Corporate Publishing bieten Sie Informationen mit Mehrwert, die zugleich Ihre Marke und Identität stärken. Bauen Sie Brücken zu Ihren Kunden, Mitarbeitenden oder Partnern und vertiefen Sie Beziehungen.

Via Website wollen Sie Ihr Unternehmen im besten Licht präsentieren, Expertise zeigen und das Vertrauen zu Ihren Stakeholdern stärken. Bieten Sie redaktionelle Inhalte per Onlinemagazin, Ratgeber oder im Corporate Blog an. Unsere CP-Agentur plant, konzipiert und setzt Website-Projekte mit Ihnen um.

CP Microsite

Microwebsites für Corporate Communication

Sie wünschen eine Website, die ein spezielles Thema behandelt und eine eigenständige Internetpräsenz hat? Journalistisch aufbereiteten Content können wir Ihnen via Microsites verfügbar machen.

Mit wenig Unterseiten und geringerer Navigationstiefe können Sie so eigens definierte Inhalte für verschiedene Zielgruppen zur Verfügung stellen. Sie agieren unabhängig von der Mutter-Seite und können damit auch Spezialthemen beinhalten. Beispielsweise können wir Ihr Kunden- oder Mitarbeitermagazin via Micro-Website aufsetzen und so sein volles Online-Potential ausnutzen.

Digital CP Microsite
Digital CP App

Corporate Apps

Mitarbeiter App oder Kunden App

Die Mitarbeiter App ergänzt klassische CP Medien und ist ein weiterer Kanal, um mit seinen Mitarbeitenden in engem Kontakt zu bleiben. Sie liefert Updates, eine Möglichkeit zur Interaktion und vereinfacht interne Kommunikation. Die App für Mitarbeiter sollte jedoch mehr als Information bieten. Sie verbindet alle Menschen im Unternehmen und kann Möglichkeit für Feedback und Mitgestaltung bieten.

Sie wollen interaktive Kommunikation auch über eine Kunden App betreiben? Inhalte des Kundenmagazins können über die App in zeitsparende Content-Häppchen unterteilt werden. Informieren Sie zeitnah über Events, Neuerungen oder Branchennews. Zudem kann ein Service-Bereich Ihre Kunden begeistern und Ihr Kundenservice entlasten.

Unsere Agentur designt Ihre Corporate App nach Maß und erstellt hochwertige Inhalte, die zu Ihrer Zielgruppe passen.

Ihre Ansprechpersonen rundum Corporate Publishing

Daniela Purer

Daniela Purer

Leitung Corporate Publishing

E-Mail
Nicole Fleck

Nicole Fleck

Agentur Leitung & Senior Art Director

E-Mail