B2B Pharma Marketing

The right recipe for your communication

We speak pharmaceutically!

B2B marketing has many playing fields and some require special know-how. Especially in the pharmaceutical industry, there are strict legal requirements that have to be met in the Development of a pharmaceutical marketing strategy must be observed. We have been speaking the language of the pharmaceutical industry and medical experts for many years and, above all, we know the strict rules of the game.

We develop for clients in the healthcare industry Tailored content marketing campaigns and play them out on different communication channels. Choose from our Pharma Marketing Agency Services the right thing:

  • Campaigns and advertising, classic and digital
  • Medical Writing: journalistic texts and publications
  • Graphic services, such as pharmaceutical packaging and blister design
  • Pharma events: virtual, live and hybrid; webinars or press conferences 
  • Video production for pharmaceutical and medical topics

Especially when it comes to developing campaigns for ethical products that are intended to address the end consumer, you can rely on our expertise. Together with you, we define the Campaign goals and then develop a tailor-made conceptto give your products and messages the straightest route to the target group.

B2IMPACT Icon Pharma Marketing

Why Pharma Marketing?

In a short anamnesis we work out the problems, goals, wishes and needs together with you. Together we arrive at a diagnosis, which is treated holistically in a campaign tailored to the target group. 

Content professionals

Our content professionals and medical editors know what is important when it comes to copywriting and design. Together with them, we create pharmaceutical marketing campaigns within the legal framework that provide added value and trust and make your products and offers the talk of the town.  

Target group

Consumer or prescriber marketing, referral or awareness marketing: we know your target group and the specific marketing needs. Together we create strategies that work and produce results.

RX drugs

RX medicines are prescription medicines that cannot be advertised to the public and therefore have a different target group than OTC medicines. RX medicines require different marketing measures and strategies than over-the-counter products. 

OTC medicines

Over-The-Counter medicines are drugs and medicinal products which are available over-the-counter in pharmacies and can therefore be marketed commercially and enable broader campaigns. We help you expand your sales market.

Pharma Events and Webinars

Our agency plans and realises your Pharmaceutical events: live, digital or hybrid. Webinars are a particularly popular format when it comes to special topics or further training in the medical field. We create the right Event for your stakeholders.

We organise Webinars for the pharmaceutical or healthcare sector. After the concept is in place,

  • we create banners for your application and
  • create the landing page for the registration.
  • You can also use our database and our magazines to apply.
  • For the perfect performance, we design and animate green screen backgrounds, belly bands (lower thirds) as well as intro and outro.
  • Our professional speakers will be happy to lend you their voices for a specially recorded intro.

For your digital or hybrid pharma event we make our studio available or organise a suitable location. Lighting, technology and catering are available for your guests. External guests can be added by call. We have professional equipment for purely virtual events and our make-up artists will make you shine.

Medical congresses and conferences are our profession. For example, we organise webinars and training courses for the Pharmig Academy, such as the RARE DISEASES DIALOGUE.

Pharma Events and Webinars Agency

Pharma Marketing in Practice

Have booklets, magazines and journals produced for the pharmaceutical sector

For Pharmig, the Austrian Pharmaceutical Industry Association, we produce the Member magazine PharmigInfo. The articles are written by external journalists who are deeply involved in the subject matter, we edit them, take care of the structure of the magazine and the entire graphic design up to printing and dispatch.

Peter Richter, Head of Communications & PR at Pharmig: "The colleagues at WEKA Industrie Medien know their media craft. We have already gone through many developments with our publication, which WEKA Industrie Medien has always accompanied with creativity and prudence."

We can also produce pharmaceutical magazines, journals or booklets for your company: in the highest professional journalistic quality, with top design and a noble look.

Medical Graphic Design

Pharma Packaging Design

You need a graphic Design for pharmaceutical packaging? Our Graphic Desinger:inside design packaging concepts for you and create labels and tags for glass or plastic bottles or cardboard packaging, even for fabric bags or entire boxes.

The specialists at our agency offer a wide range of pharmaceutical packaging design services, from banderoles and stickers to the design of outer packaging. We accompany you every step of the way, from the design to the print-ready file. If you wish, we can also organise the printing for you.

Blister Pack Design

At Design of pharmaceutical display packaging it is important that medicines and active ingredients are protected in the best possible way and that hygiene standards are maintained.

We create packaging concepts that protect your products and present the goods optimally. In addition, the delicate products should be easily distinguishable when removed from the plastic packaging. Our agency will be happy to advise you on a suitable blister design.

Pharma Graphic Design Blister and Packaging

Do you speak technical jargon? We do!

We create your videos on medical topics

... and are happy to translate for you and your customers. We helped our client Allergopharma make dry explainer videos go viral for their target audience.

The Allergopharma Success StoryAn allergy is unpleasant. Also unpleasant are seemingly endless and dry medical videos on the subject, in awkward technical jargon. Even experts find it difficult to concentrate on the content. This was also the experience of Allergopharma, a supplier of so-called allergoids from Germany. With an explanatory video on a new, clinically relevant topic in allergy, they wanted to generate additional leads among doctors. In coordination with our agency, the content was prepared in an exciting and creative way. In this way, they succeeded in increasing the number of clicks.

We are your contact for Video production for pharmaceutical and medical topics, even for the most complex content! Together we will develop a concept that will secure the attention of your target groups.

Your contact person for pharma marketing

Beatrice Schmidt

Beatrice Schmidt

Managing Director

E-mail
en_GBEnglish (UK)

B2B Pharma Marketing

Das richtige Rezept für Ihre Kommunikation

Wir sprechen pharmazieisch!

B2B Marketing hat viele Spielfelder und manche erfordern ein besonderes Know-how. Gerade in der Pharmaindustrie gelten strenge gesetzliche Auflagen, die bei der Entwicklung einer pharmazeutischen Marketing-Strategie beachtet werden müssen. Wir sprechen seit vielen Jahren die Sprache der Pharmaindustrie und der Medizin-Experten und kennen vor allem die strengen Spielregeln.

Wir entwickeln für Kunden in der Gesundheitsbranche maßgeschneiderte Content-Marketing-Kampagnen und spielen diese auf unterschiedlichen Kommunikationskanälen aus. Wählen Sie aus unseren Pharma Marketing Agenturleistungen das Passende:

  • Kampagnen und Bewerbung, klassisch sowie digital
  • Medical Writing: journalistische Texte und Publikationen
  • Grafische Leistungen, wie Pharma Packaging und Blister Design
  • Pharma-Events: virtuell, live und hybrid; Webinare oder Pressekonferenzen 
  • Videoproduktion für pharmazeutische und medizinische Themen

Gerade bei der Entwicklung von Kampagnen für ethische Produkte, die den Endverbraucher adressieren sollen, können Sie auf unsere Expertise vertrauen. Wir legen mit Ihnen die Kampagnenziele fest und entwickeln dann ein maßgeschneidertes Konzept, um Ihren Produkten und Botschaften den geradlinigsten Weg zur Zielgruppe zu ermöglichen.

B2IMPACT Icon Pharma Marketing

Warum Pharma Marketing?

In einer kurzen Anamnese erarbeiten wir zusammen mit Ihnen die Problemstellungen, Ziele, Wünsche und Bedürfnisse. Gemeinsam kommen wir zu einer Diagnose, welche ganzheitlich in einer auf die Zielgruppe abgestimmten Kampagne behandelt wird. 

Content-Profis

Unsere Content-Profis und medizinischen Redakteur:innen wissen, worauf es beim Texten und Gestalten ankommt. Gemeinsam mit ihnen erschaffen wir Pharma Marketing Kampagnen im rechtlichen Rahmen, die für Mehrwert und Vertrauen sorgen und Ihre Produkte und Angebote in aller Munde bringen.  

Zielgruppe

Verbraucher- oder Verschreibermarkting, Empfehlung- oder Awarenessmarketing: Wir kennen Ihre Zielgruppe und die speziellen Marketingbedürfnisse. Zusammen erstellen wir Strategien, die wirken und Ergebnisse kreieren.

RX-Medikamente

RX-Medikamente sind verschreibungspflichtige Medikamente, welche nicht öffentlich beworben werden dürfen und daher eine andere Zielgruppe haben als OTC-Medikamente. RX-Medikamente benötigen andere Marketing-Maßnahmen und -Strategien als Over-The-Counter-Produkte. 

OTC-Medikamente

Over-The-Counter Medikamente sind Medikamente und Arzneimittel, welche frei verkäuflich in der Apotheke erhältlich sind und daher kommerziell vermarktet werden können und breitere Kampagnen ermöglichen. Wir helfen Ihnen, Ihren Absatzmarkt zu erweitern.

Pharma Events und Webinare

Unsere Agentur plant und realisiert Ihre pharmazeutischen Events: live, digital oder hybrid. Vor allem Webinare sind ein beliebtes Format, wenn es um Spezialthemen oder Fortbildung im medizinischen Bereich geht. Wir kreieren das passende Event für Ihre Stakeholder.

Wir organisieren Webinare für den pharmazeutischen oder Healthcare Bereich. Nachdem das Konzept steht,

  • kreieren wir Ihnen Banner für die Bewerbung und
  • erstellen die Landingpage für die Registrierung.
  • Zur Bewerbung können Sie auch unsere Datenbank und unsere Magazine nutzen.
  • Für den perfekten Auftritt gestalten und animieren wir Greenscreen-Hintergründe, Bauchbinden (Lower Thirds) sowie Intro und Outro.
  • Gerne leihen unsere professionellen Sprecher:innen Ihnen ihre Stimme für ein extra eingesprochenes Intro.

Für Ihr digitales oder hybrides Pharma-Event stellen wir unser Studio zur Verfügung oder organisieren eine passende Location. Licht, Technik und Catering stehen für Ihre Gäste bereit. Externe Gäste können per Call dazugeschaltet werden. Für rein virtuelle Events haben wir eine professionelle Ausstattung und auch unsere Visagist:innen bringen Sie zum Strahlen.

Medizinische Fachkongresse und Fachtagungen sind unser Metier. So organisieren wir etwa für die Pharmig Academy Webinare und Schulungen, wie etwa den RARE DISEASES DIALOG.

Pharma Events und Webinare Agentur

Pharma Marketing in der Praxis

Hefte, Magazine und Zeitschriften für den Pharma-Bereich erstellen lassen

Für die Pharmig, den Verband der pharmazeutischen Industrie Österreichs, produzieren wir das Mitgliedermagazin PharmigInfo. Die Artikel verfassen externe Fachjournalist:innen, die tief in der Materie drinnen sind, wir redigieren sie, kümmern uns um den Aufbau des Hefts und die gesamte grafische Gestaltung bis hin zum Druck und Versand.

Peter Richter, Head of Communications & PR bei der Pharmig: „Die Kolleginnen und Kollegen bei WEKA Industrie Medien verstehen ihr Medien-Handwerk. Wir sind mit unserer Publikation bereits durch viele Entwicklungen gegangen, die von WEKA Industrie Medien stets mit Kreativität und Umsicht begleitet wurden.”

Auch für Ihr Unternehmen können wir Pharma Magazine, Zeitschriften oder Hefte erstellen: in höchster fachjournalistischer Qualität, mit Top Design und in edler Optik.

Medical Graphic Design

Pharma Packaging Design

Sie benötigen ein grafisches Design für pharmazeutische Verpackungen? Unsere Grafik Desinger:innen entwerfen Ihnen Verpackungskonzepte und gestalten Label und Etiketten für Glas- bzw. Plastik-Flaschen oder Kartonverpackungen, sogar für Stoffbeutel oder ganze Boxen.

Von der Banderole, über Beklebungen bis hin zum Design einer Umverpackung bieten die Spezialist:innen unserer Agentur ein breites Spektrum an Pharma Verpackungsdesign-Leistungen. Wir begleiten Sie in jedem Schritt, vom Entwurf bis zur druckfertigen Datei. Auf Wunsch organisieren wir auch den Druck für Sie.

Blister Pack Design

Beim Design pharmazeutischer Sichtverpackungen ist es wichtig, dass Medikamente und Wirkstoffe bestmöglich geschützt sind und Hygienestandards eingehalten werden.

Wir erstellen Ihnen Verpackungskonzepte, die Ihre Produkte schützen und die Ware optimal präsentiert. Zudem sollen die heiklen Produkte gut unterscheidbar aus der Kunststoffverpackung entnommen werden können. Unser Agentur berät Sie gerne zu einem passenden Blister Design.

Pharma Grafik Design Blister und Packaging

Sprechen Sie Fachchinesisch? Wir schon!

Wir erstellen Ihre Videos zu medizinischen Themen

… und übersetzen gerne für Sie und Ihre Kunden. Unserem Kunden Allergopharma halfen wir dabei, trockene Erklärvideos für ihre Zielgruppe viral gehen zu lassen.

Die Success Story von Allergopharma: Eine Allergie ist unangenehm. Auch unangenehm sind scheinbar endlose und trockene Medizin-Videos zum Thema, in umständlichem Fachchinesisch. Selbst Fachleute können sich dabei schwer auf den Inhalt konzentrieren. Diese Erfahrung machte auch Allergopharma, ein Anbieter sogenannter Allergoide aus Deutschland. Mit einem Erklärvideo zu einem neuen, klinisch relevanten Thema in der Allergie wollten sie bei Ärzten für zusätzliche Leads sorgen. In Abstimmung mit unserer Agentur wurde der Content spannend und kreativ aufbereitet. So gelang es, die Klickzahlen in die Höhe schnellen zu lassen.

Wir sind Ihr Ansprechpartner für Videoproduktion bei pharmazeutischen und medizinischen Themen, auch bei den komplexesten Inhalten! Zusammen erarbeiten wir ein Konzept, das Ihnen die Aufmerksamkeit Ihrer Zielgruppen sichert.

Ihre Ansprechperson rund um Pharma Marketing

Beatrice Schmidt

Beatrice Schmidt

Geschäftsführerin

E-Mail
de_ATDeutsch (Österreich)