Corporate Blog

Come to stay

The corporate blog is becoming increasingly important in the B2B sector. Embedded in the strategy of the Content marketing he delivers relevant content about your business. Especially in B2B, you stand out with a blog, as not all competitors use this channel. With your company blog, you can simply make the Cover the first part of the customer journey.

What is a corporate blog?

Such a business blog offers you a publication platform that you can easily design to suit your business. You can also call the business blog an advisor or a magazine, the purpose remains the same: you want to Inspire interested parties and potential customers for your offer.

Especially with products and services in the industrial or software sector, a lot of explanation is often needed. The B2B blog offers the ideal opportunity to explain specifications and special features. Show your expertise and solution competence!

But a business blog is also suitable for presenting the company and employer branding. Become tangible!

Build B2B BLOG

Why a blog in B2B?

Your blog professionals

We have experience with corporate blogs and content marketing - we offer it to you. Let's work together to develop a successful concept to guide interested parties to your offer.

Advantages of a corporate blog

Thanks to B2B Blog, you reach customers at the very beginning of the buying process - where they are still gathering information. In this way, you manage to attract attention and gain trust. Build the next lead!

Create Corporate Blog

Strategy, implementation and content for your blog

At the beginning, we determine with you what the Goals of your blog are and which Strategy is to be pursued with it. At the same time the technical possibilities evaluated integrating the corporate blog into your existing system landscape. Blog software or even your own blog functions can be integrated almost anywhere.

Now the question is, which topics you want to discuss and at what interval want to publish. Of course, this depends on the target and your business. In B2B, daily publications are not expected. However, a certain regularity looks professional. The articles should be well thought-out and offer the readers a clear added value. Show what your company has to offer and how problems can be solved!

If you do not want to bang the keys yourself, we offer you the Professional creation of B2B blog texts ideally SEO-optimised to be present in Google. In this way, we can also expand already existing blogs. Our specialist editors look forward to your order!

B2B Content Marketing Blog2

Your contact persons for corporate blogs

Barbara Plöchl

Barbara Plöchl

SEO & Content Marketing

E-mail
en_GBEnglish (UK)

Corporate Blog

Gekommen, um zu bleiben

Der Corporate Blog gewinnt im B2B Bereich immer mehr an Bedeutung. Eingebettet in die Strategie des Content Marketing liefert er relevante Inhalte über Ihr Geschäft. Gerade im B2B stechen Sie mit einem Blog hervor, da nicht alle Mitbewerber diesen Kanal nutzen. Dabei können Sie mit Ihrem Unternehmensblog einfach den ersten Teil der Customer Journey abdecken.

Was ist ein Unternehmensblog?

Solch ein Business Blog bietet Ihnen eine Publikationsplattform, die sie ausgerichtet auf Ihr Business leicht gestalten können. Sie können den Unternehmensblog auch Ratgeber oder Magazin nennen, der Zweck bleibt der gleiche: Sie wollen Interessenten und potentielle Kunden für Ihr Angebot begeistern.

Vor allem bei Produkten und Dienstleistungen im Industrie- oder Software-Bereich bedarf es oft vieler Erklärungen. Der B2B Blog bietet die ideale Gelegenheit, Spezifikationen und Besonderheiten zu erklären. Zeigen Sie Ihre Expertise und Lösungskompetenz!

Aber auch für die Präsentation des Unternehmens und Employer Branding eignet sich ein Business Blog. Werden Sie greifbar!

B2B BLOG aufbauen

Warum ein Blog im B2B?

Ihre Blog-Profis

Wir haben Erfahrung mit Corporate Blogs und Content Marketing – die bieten wir Ihnen an. Erarbeiten wir gemeinsam ein erfolgreiches Konzept, um Interessenten zu Ihrem Angebot zu lotsen.

Vorteile eines Unternehmensblogs

Dank B2B Blog erreichen Sie Kunden ganz am Anfang des Kaufprozesses – da, wo sie noch Informationen einholen. Damit schaffen Sie es, Aufmerksamkeit zu erwecken und Vertrauen zu gewinnen. Bauen Sie den nächsten Lead auf!

Corporate Blog erstellen

Strategie und Implementierung

Zu Beginn legen wir mit Ihnen fest, was die Ziele Ihres Blogs sind und welche Strategie damit verfolgt werden soll. Gleichzeitig werden die technischen Möglichkeiten evaluiert, den Unternehmensblog in Ihre bestehende Systemlandschaft zu integrieren. Nahezu überall können eine Blog-Software oder sogar eigene Blog-Funktionen integriert werden.

Nun ist die Frage, welche Themen Sie in welchem Intervall veröffentlichen wollen. Das ist natürlich abhängig vom Ziel und Ihrem Geschäft. Im B2B werden keine täglichen Publikationen erwartet. Jedoch wirkt eine gewisse Regelmäßigkeit professionell. Die Beiträge sollten durchdacht sein und den Lesern einen deutlichen Mehrwert bieten. Zeigen Sie, was Ihr Unternehmen zu bieten hat und wie Probleme gelöst werden können!

Wollen Sie nun nicht selbst in die Tasten hauen, so bieten wir die professionelle Erstellung von B2B Blogtexten an, idealerweise SEO-optimiert, um in Google präsent zu sein. So können wir auch bereits bestehende Blogs ausbauen. Unsere Fachredakteure freuen sich auf Ihren Auftrag!

B2B Content Marketing Blog2

Ihre Ansprechpersonen rundum Corporate Blogs

Barbara Plöchl

Barbara Plöchl

SEO & Content Marketing

E-Mail