Landing page

A lead rarely comes alone

A landing page in B2B helps you attract prospects. It generally goes hand in hand with marketing campaigns. The main goal is, Approach prospects and convert them into leadsto be able to contact them. Short and to the point, your offer should thus provide tasty incentives.

What is a landing page

The landing page is a small website of its own that attracts prospective customers with good content and an exciting offer. And in such a way that they are happy to leave their contact details. She convincingly presents an offer.

This can be the online page you land on after clicking on a Google ad or LinkedIn ad. It can hide behind banners or follow the link in a newsletter.

You collect contacts by means of Enquiry form or a download offer. For example, an e-book, white paper or podcast. There are hardly any limits to creativity here.

Create B2B landing page

Why landing pages in B2B?

Your landing page professionals

Take advantage of our many years of experience in Content marketingwhich also includes the creation of successful landing pages. We will build you a professional landing page to suit your business field.

The landing page and its advantages

The landing page captures prospects from different channels. Whether in newsletters, behind banners, following on Social media Campaigns or behind a Google Ads campaign - it directs prospects to your offer. Generate leads with your landing page!

Have landing page created

Structure and contents

Our agency team offers you two options for working with landing pages in the B2B sector:

On the one hand we evaluate existing landing pages and offer you recommendations for optimisation. You can implement these recommendations yourself or we can do it for you. Our Graphic provides images that attract the eye. By means of SEO we can perfect landing page optimisation as you reach more prospects in Google.

Or we create your landing page from scratch. Together we discuss what you want to achieve and where the site should be used. Ideally it will be based on a B2B Performance Campaign coordinated. You receive drafts for the landing page from us, then the implementation. In terms of content, we can provide you with texts and graphics that will get interested parties to use your offer.

B2IMPACT Blog_working people with open laptops
B2IMPACT Newsroom

B2B microsite or website

Are you looking for someone to create a microsite or website for your company? Or revise existing ones? Talk to our agency team! We have years of experience in working with B2B companies and will be happy to develop a concept including implementation for you.

Your contact persons for all aspects of content marketing

Barbara Plöchl

Barbara Plöchl

SEO & Content Marketing

E-mail
en_GBEnglish (UK)

Landingpage

Ein Lead kommt selten allein

Eine Landingpage im B2B hilft Ihnen, Interessenten auf sich aufmerksam zu machen. Sie geht generell Hand in Hand mit Marketing-Kampagnen. Hauptziel ist dabei, Interessenten anzusprechen und in Leads umzuwandeln, um sie kontaktieren zu können. Kurz und knapp soll damit Ihr Angebot schmackhafte Anreize setzen.

Was ist ein Landingpage

Die Landingpage ist eine eigene, kleine Website, die mit gutem Content sowie einem spannenden Angebot Interessenten anzieht. Und zwar so, dass sie gerne ihre Kontaktdaten hinterlassen. Überzeugend präsentiert sie ein Angebot.

Dabei kann es sich um die Online-Seite handeln, auf der Sie nach dem Klick auf eine Google-Werbung oder LinkedIn-Anzeige landen. Sie kann sich hinter Bannern verstecken oder dem Link in einem Newsletter folgen.

Kontakte sammeln Sie dabei mittels Anfrage-Formular oder einem Download-Angebot. Etwa einem E-Book, Whitepaper oder einem Podcast. Der Kreativität sind hier kaum Grenzen gesetzt.

B2B Landingpage erstellen

Warum Landingpages im B2B?

Ihre Landingpage-Profis

Nutzen Sie unsere langjährige Erfahrung im Content Marketing, die auch das Erstellen erfolgreicher Landingpages umfasst. Passend zu Ihrem Geschäftsfeld werden wir Ihnen eine professionelle Landingpage aufbauen.

Die Landingpage und ihre Vorteile

Die Landingpage fängt Interessenten von verschiedenen Kanälen ein. Ob in Newsletter, hinter Bannern, folgend auf Social Media Kampagnen oder hinter einer Google Ads Kampagne – sie leitet die Interessenten zu Ihrem Angebot. Generieren Sie Leads mit Ihrer Landingpage!

Landingpage erstellen lassen

Aufbau und Inhalte

Unser Agentur-Team bietet Ihnen zwei Möglichkeiten, um mit Landingpages im B2B-Bereich zu arbeiten:

Zum einen evaluieren wir bestehende Landingpages und bieten Ihnen Handlungsempfehlungen zur Optimierung. Sie können diese Empfehlungen selbst umsetzen oder wir übernehmen das für Sie. Unsere Grafik liefert dafür Bilder, die das Auge anziehen. Mittels SEO können wir die Landingpage Optimierung perfektionieren, da Sie mehr Interessenten in Google erreichen.

Oder wir erstellen Ihre Landingpage von Grund auf. Gemeinsam besprechen wir, was Sie erreichen wollen und wo die Site eingesetzt werden soll. Idealerweise wird sie auf eine B2B Performance Kampagne abgestimmt. Sie erhalten von uns Entwürfe für die Landingpage, dann die Umsetzung. Inhaltlich können wir Ihnen Texte und Grafiken bereitstellen, die Interessenten dazu bringen, Ihr Angebot zu nutzen.

B2IMPACT Blog_arbeitende Personen mit offenen Laptops
B2IMPACT_Newsroom

B2B Microsite oder Website

Sie suchen jemanden, der Ihnen eine Microsite oder eine Website für Ihr Unternehmen erstellt? Oder bestehende überarbeitet? Sprechen Sie mit unserem Agentur-Team! Wir haben jahrelange Erfahrung in der Zusammenarbeit mit B2B-Unternehmen und erarbeiten gerne ein Konzept inklusive Umsetzung für Sie.

Ihre Ansprechpersonen rundum Content Marketing

Barbara Plöchl

Barbara Plöchl

SEO & Content Marketing

E-Mail